Of breakups and others

Today, I had a chat with my work colleagues.. As most of them are around my age ( really pretty and dresses well unlike me) we start chatting about relationships. I lost count of how much time passes by when I am single ( don't know exact date)

They asked me if I am happy in my current mode.

I am.

To be honest I hate the person I am when I am in a relationship. I am intelligent ( at least I hope so) a modern woman.

But whenever I go in a relationship. I hate the person I become.. Insecure, crazy person. Low eq and emotional..

After all this time I still feel I am not ready for a relationship. Not that I have any lingering feelings left but I do hope when I get into a new relationship, I can be a better person.

So till then.. 👐🏻

On a side note. I am busy saving up for my trip to Taiwan. First time in 10 years.. I hope I can experience a different Taiwan 🤘🏻

Leave a comment